Skip Navigation

 
 

Staff Contacts

 


Shared Services Purchasing Group Numbers and Contacts 
University Staff Contacts
JHHS and Suburban Hospital Staff Contacts


See below for contact information related to the current Supply Chain Shared Service Center staff.  For general content information for this department, please see the main Supply Chain Shared Service Center page.


Kennett, William (Bill)JHHSSr. Director, Supply Chain443-997-0990wkennet1@jhmi.edu
Beyer, PaulJHUDirector Purchasing443-997-1000pbeyer@jhu.edu
Gibula, Elizabeth (Betty)JHHSDirector, Procurement, Supply Chain443-997-5625bgibula@jhmi.edu
TBDJHHSAssociate Director Purchasing443-997-5623TBD
Knoerlein, CharleneJHHS

Director Supply Chain eCommerce

443-997-5638cknoerl@jhmi.edu
Schabdach, BruceJHUAssociate Director Purchasing443-997-5661bschabdach@jhu.edu
Zimmer, Judith (Judy)JHUAssociate Director Purchasing443-997-5663jzimmer@jhu.edu
Mendez, MaxJHHSAsst Dir Supply Chain, (Invt. Mgmt)

443-997-5654

mmendez6@jhmi.edu
Kent, StevenJHHSActing Assoc. Director, Procurement

443-997-5658

skent2@jhmi.edu
Whittington, DwayneJHHSMMIS System Analyst443-997-5646dwhitti4@jhmi.edu
Lapinski, Kimberly (Kim)JHHSMMIS Project Lead443-997-5622klapins1@jhmi.edu
Zak, RondaJHHSMMIS Project Lead443-997-5635rzak2@jhmi.edu
Cooper, ByronJHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5641bcooper@jhmi.edu
Haysbert, Reginald (Reggie)JHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5637rhaysber@jhmi.edu
Jones, Debra (Debbie)JHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5645djones@jhmi.edu
Elder, LisaJHHSParalegal443-997-5642lelder6@jhmi.edu
Hugh, MargaretJHHSParalegal443-997-0752mhugh@jhmi.edu
Sciford, SusanJHHSParalegal443-997-5629sscifor1@jhmi.edu
Rodriguez, MaryJHUSmall Business Coordinator443-997-5657mrodriguez@jhu.edu
Basham, Deborah (Debbie)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Manager443-997-5610dbasham@jhmi.edu
Frasca, David (Tom)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-3625dfrasca@jhmi.edu
Leven, Geoffrey (Geoff)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-5643gleven1@jhmi.edu
Greenberg, Daniel (Dan)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-5618dgreen75@jhmi.edu
Susanne WilsonJHHSContract Service Manager443-997-3812SWILSO@JHMI.EDU
Crites, KeithJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5615kcrites@jhmi.edu
Friedel, Elizabeth (Beth)JHHSContract Specialist443-997-5619bfriedel@jhmi.edu
Janicki, DawnJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5616djanicki@jhmi.edu
Marousek, JeannetteJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5620jmarousek@jhmi.edu
Andersen, ChristianJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5666cander22@jhu.edu
Andrulonis, Kimberley (Kim)JHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5651kandrulonis@jhu.edu
Foehrkolb, DarleneJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5653dfoehrkolb@jhu.edu
Hogan, Mary (Dana)JHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5655dhogan@jhu.edu
Saunders, SuzetteJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5660ssaunders@jhu.edu
TBDJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-1000

purchasing@jhu.edu

Tieperman, LanceJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5652ltieper1@jhu.edu
Yeatman, Patricia (Pat)JHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5668pyeatman@jhu.edu
Conrad, RaymondJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5628rconrad1@jhmi.edu
Haines, BrandiJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5614bhaines7@jhmi.edu
Lang, Michael (Mike)JHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5612mlang@jhmi.edu
Nicolette (Locklear), ReginaJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5613rlocklear@jhmi.edu
Towers, Marrain (Corky)JHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5611ctowers@jhmi.edu
Harris, Christina (Chris)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5673ChrisHarris@jhu.edu
Hipp, Jennifer (Jen)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5659jhipp1@jhu.edu
Pfeiffer, Frank (Roy)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5667rpfeiffer@jhu.edu
Abel, JoshJHUProcurement Card Administrator443-997-5650jabel@jhu.edu
Richardson, AveilleJHUAdministrative Secretary443-997-5669aricha42@jhu.edu
Shannahan, BrittanyJHUAdministrative Secretary443-997-5662bshannahan@jhu.edu
Donna DoyleJHHSStaff Assistant443-997-5625ddoyle10@jhmi.edu
TBDJHUWeb Site Coordinator443-997-5673purchasing@jhu.edu
 
Last updated
10/02/2013

 

Copyright 2006 - Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us | FAQ | Sitemap