Skip Navigation

 
 

Staff Contacts


Shared Services Purchasing Group Numbers and Contacts 
University Staff Contacts
JHHS and Suburban Hospital Staff Contacts


See below for contact information related to the current Supply Chain Shared Service Center staff.  For general content information for this department, please see the main Supply Chain Shared Service Center page.


Brian SmithJHUChief Procurement Officer443-997-1000purchasing@jhu.edu
Grant, Kenneth (Ken)JHHSV.P. General Services - JHH
V.P. Supply Chain Mngmt – JHHS
443-997-5626kgrant@jhmi.edu
Beyer, PaulJHUDirector Purchasing443-997-1000pbeyer@jhu.edu
Page, AmyJHUDirector of Travel & Expense Programs443-997-1000apage19@jhu.edu
Gibula, Elizabeth (Betty)JHHSDirector, Corporate Purchasing443-997-5625bgibula@jhmi.edu
Knoerlein, CharleneJHHS

Director, Supply Chain eCommerce

443-997-5638cknoerl@jhmi.edu
Galloway, TomJHHSDirector, Clinical Value Analysis443-997-5636tgallow1@jhmi.edu
Zimmer, Judith (Judy)JHUAssociate Director Purchasing443-997-5663jzimmer@jhu.edu
Mendez, MaxJHHSAssistant Director, Inventory

443-997-5654

mmendez6@jhmi.edu
Kent, StevenJHHSAssistant Director/Corp Purchasing

443-997-5658

skent2@jhmi.edu
TBDJHHSAssociate Director Purchasing443-997-5623TBD
DeVito, Louis, Jr.JHUCategory Portfolio Group Manager - IT443-997-0340ldevito@jhu.edu
Lunczynski-Hamilton, AngelaJHUCategory Portfolio Group Manager - Construction/ Administrative Services443-997-0336ahamilton@jhu.edu
Tieperman, LanceJHUCategory Portfolio Group Manager443-997-5652ltieper1@jhu.edu
Persic, MatthewJHUProcurement Operations & Enablement Manager443-997-5651matthew.persic@jhu.edu
Farver, JulieJHUTravel Services Manager443-997-5086jfarver@jhu.edu
Basham, Deborah (Debbie)JHHSProcurement Operations Manager443-997-5610dbasham@jhmi.edu
Frasca, TomJHHSPerioperative Contracting Manager443-997-3625dfrasca1@jhmi.edu
Killpatrick, CherylJHHSManager, Contract Administration443-997-5642ckillpa1@jhmi.edu
Nam, RyanJHHSStrategic Sourcing Manager, IT433-997-5618rnam2@jhmi.edu
Whittington, DwayneJHHSMMIS Manager443-997-5646dwhitti4@jhmi.edu
Wilson, SusanneJHHSContracts Manager - Services443-997-3812swilson3@jhmi.edu
Lee, HeatherJHUContract Administrator443-997-0340heather.lee@jhu.edu
Taylor, DonteJHHSMMIS Project Lead443-997-5627dtayl103@jhmi.edu
Lapinski, Kimberly (Kim)JHHSMMIS Supply Chain Project Lead443-997-5622klapins1@jhmi.edu
Zak, RondaJHHSMMIS Supply Chain Project Lead443-997-5635rzak2@jhmi.edu
Cooper, ByronJHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5641bcooper@jhmi.edu
Haysbert, Reginald (Reggie)JHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5637rhaysber@jhmi.edu
Jones, Debra (Debbie)JHHSMMIS Coordinator443-997-5645djones@jhmi.edu
Elder, LisaJHHSParalegal443-997-5642lelder6@jhmi.edu
Hugh, MargaretJHHSParalegal443-997-0752mhugh@jhmi.edu
Sciford, SusanJHHSParalegal443-997-5629sscifor1@jhmi.edu
Rodriguez, MaryJHUSmall Business Coordinator443-997-5657mrodriguez@jhu.edu
Sainsott, PatriciaJHUSmall Business and Supplier Diversity Assistant443-997-0477psainso1@jhu.edu
Frasca, David (Tom)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-3625dfrasca@jhmi.edu
Leven, Geoffrey (Geoff)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-5643gleven1@jhmi.edu
Greenberg, Daniel (Dan)JHHSStrategic Sourcing Analyst443-997-5618dgreen75@jhmi.edu
Bilenki, BenJHHSContract Administrator443-997-0752bbilenk1@jhmi.edu
Phelps, KathleenJHHSContract Administrator443-997-0481kphelps7@jhmi.edu
Janicki, DawnJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5616djanicki@jhmi.edu
Marousek, JeannetteJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5620jmarousek@jhmi.edu
Andersen, ChristianJHUStrategic Sourcing Specialist443-997-5666cander22@jhu.edu
Foehrkolb, DarleneJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5653dfoehrkolb@jhu.edu
Hogan, Mary (Dana)JHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5655dhogan@jhu.edu
Saunders, SuzetteJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5660ssaunders@jhu.edu
TBDJHUSourcing Specialist443-997-1000purchasing@jhu.edu
Yeatman, Patricia (Pat)JHUSourcing Specialist443-997-5668pyeatman@jhu.edu
Conrad, RaymondJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5616rconrad1@jhmi.edu
Haines, BrandiJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5615bhaines7@jhmi.edu
Johnson, DeniseJHHSContract Specialist443-997-5619djohn188@jhmi.edu
Hicks, LatoriaJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-0658lhicks16@jhmi.edu
Lang, Michael (Mike)JHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5612mlang@jhmi.edu
Miller, JosephJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5620jmill140@jhmi.edu
Morley, PamelaJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5628pmorley3@jhmi.edu
Nicolette (Locklear), ReginaJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5613rlocklear@jhmi.edu
Rogers, NicoleJHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-1092Johnson, Denise
Towers, Marrain (Corky)JHHSProcurement Specialist443-997-5611ctowers@jhmi.edu
Harris, Christina (Chris)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5673ChrisHarris@jhu.edu
Hipp, Jennifer (Jen)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5659jhipp1@jhu.edu
Pfeiffer, Frank (Roy)JHUProcurement Assistant443-997-5667rpfeiffer@jhu.edu
Abel, JoshJHUProcurement Card Administrator443-997-5650jabel@jhu.edu
Richardson, AveilleJHUAdministrative Coordinator443-997-5669aricha42@jhu.edu
Doyle, DonnaJHHSStaff Assistant443-997-5625ddoyle10@jhmi.edu
Drimer, DeborahJHUScientific Team Members443-997-2353ddrimer1@jhu.edu
Krupitzer, JustinJHUScientific Team Members443-997-2354jkrupit1@jhu.edu
 
Last updated
12/02/2015

Copyright 2006 - Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us | FAQ | Sitemap